Jongens

Volwassen begeleider
Groepsleiding
Sjamfoeters
Speelclub
Rakkers
Toppers
Kerels
Aspiranten
Volwassen begeleider

Ann Gruwé

tel: 0497 43 99 09
mail: ann.gruwe@telenet.be


Groepsleiding

Arthur De Valkenaere

tel: 0471 62 47 98
mail: arthur.de.valkenaere@hotmail.com


Tibbe Delbeke

tel: 0474 13 02 62
mail: tibbedelbeke@gmail.com


Sjamfoeters

Robbe Duthiew

tel: 0497 07 53 48
mail: robbe.duthieuw@hotmail.com


Joachim Notte

tel: 0498 06 40 20
mail: notte.joachim@gmail.com


Simon Waes

tel: 0477 28 97 36
mail: simonwaes1@gmail.com


Willem Malfait

tel: 0498 45 55 32
mail: willem.malfait@gmail.com


Nathan Thibo

tel: 0472 80 53 93
mail: nathan.thibo@outlook.com

Speelclub

Denis Usudur

tel: 0471 19 04 67
mail: denis.usudur@gmail.com


Tibbe Delbeke

tel: 0474 13 02 62
mail: tibbedelbeke@gmail.com


Jacob De Bie

tel: 0470 56 26 76
mail: jacob.debie@outlook.be


Jelle Kielemoes

tel: 0493 55 63 97


Jef Heylens

tel: 0492 95 85 55
mail: jef.heylens@gmail.com

Rakkers

Lukas Vermeulen

tel: 0474 58 98 85
mail: vermeulen2k@hotmail.com


Jonas Van Der Paelt

tel: 0471 78 34 31
mail: jonas.vanderpaelt@gmail.com


Ansfriet Lauwers

tel: 0499 60 76 73
mail: ansfried.lauwers@hotmail.com


Michiel Vandenhende

tel: 0472 71 82 79
mail: vandenhendemichiel@gmail.com

Toppers

Daan Fontaine

tel: 0470 60 43 51
mail: daan.fontaine.be@gmail.com


Arne Vandenhende

tel: 0477 40 44 74
mail: arne.vandenhende@gmail.com


Anton Dhaese

tel: 0479 04 00 82
mail: anton.dhaese@gmail.com


Berre Vlaeminck

tel: 0478 07 81 18
mail: berre.vlaeminck@hotmail.be


Kerels

Arthur De Valkenaere

tel: 0471 62 47 98
mail: arthur.de.valkenaere@hotmail.com


Tuur De Wulf

tel: 0498 19 66 17
mail: tuurdewulf66@outlook.com


Aspiranten

Kobe Wulteputte

tel: 0483 25 20 90
mail: kobewulteputte@gmail.com


Arne De Bie

tel: 0479 11 40 03
mail: arne.de.debie@hotmail.be


Meisjes

Volwassen begeleider
Groepsleiding
Tjoepeks
Speelclub
Kwiks
Tippers
Tiptiens
Aspiranten

Volwassen begeleider

Astrid De Bruycker

mail: astrid.debruycker@hotmail.com


Groepsleiding

Nele Pillaert

mail: nele.pillaert@ugent.be

Anke Leys

mail: anke.leys@hotmail.com


Tjoepkes

Ellen Van Dorpe

mail: van.dorpe.ellen@gmail.com

Anaïs Ameye

mail: anais.ameye@telenet.be

Ruhne Duthieuw

mail: ruhne.dut@hotmail.com


Speelclubs

Laura Buytaert

mail: laura.buytaert98@gmail.com

Delphine Notte

mail: delphine-notte@hotmail.com

Marise Vergara

mail: marise.vergara@hotmail.com


Kwiks

Anneli Alliet

mail: anneli.alliet@ivv-gent.be

Nele Pillaert

mail: nele.pillaert@ugent.be

Marie Lorré

mail: marie.lorre@hotmail.com


Tippers

Sofie Buytaert

mail: sofie.buytaert@live.be

Anke Leys

mail: anke.leys@hotmail.com

Emma Moreels

mail: emmamoreels@gmail.com


Tiptiens

Jade Duthieuw

mail: jade.duthieuw@gmail.com

Marie Vancanneyt

mail: marie.vancanneyt@hotmail.com


Aspiranten

Elizabeth De Vreeze

mail: elizabeth.devreeze@gmail.com

Nele Vlaeminck

mail: vlaeminck.nele@hotmail.com