Contact Leiding

Jongens

Ann Gruwé

tel: 0497 43 99 09
mail: ann.gruwe@telenet.be


Tibbe Delbeke

tel: 0474 13 02 62
mail: tibbedelbeke@gmail.com


Berre Vlaeminck

tel: 0478 07 81 18
mail: berre.vlaeminck@hotmail.be


Simon Waes

tel: 0477 28 97 36
mail: simonwaes1@gmail.com

Jelle Kielemoes

tel: 0493 55 63 97


Ansfried Lauwers

tel: 0499 60 76 73
mail: ansfried.lauwers@hotmail.com


Felix De Vreese

tel: 0499 74 45 40


Augustin Botte

tel: 0497 42 75 33


 

Nathan Thibo

tel: 0472 80 53 93
mail: nathan.thibo@outlook.com


Simon Waes

tel: 0477 28 97 36
mail: simonwaes1@gmail.com


Joachim Notte

tel: 0498 06 40 20
mail: notte.joachim@gmail.com


Francis Botte

tel: 0477 45 87 43


 

Jacob De Bie

tel: 0470 56 26 76
mail: jacob.debie@outlook.be


Jef Heylens

tel: 0492 95 85 55
mail: jef.heylens@gmail.com


Anton Dhaese

tel: 0479 04 00 82
mail: anton.dhaese@gmail.com


Romeo Defoort

tel: 0471 32 74 74

Jonas Van Der Paelt

tel: 0471 78 34 31
mail: jonas.vanderpaelt@gmail.com


Arne De Bie

tel: 0479 11 40 03
mail: arne.de.debie@hotmail.be


Willem Malfait

tel: 0498 45 55 32
mail: willem.malfait@gmail.com

Kobe Wulteputte

tel: 0483 25 20 90
mail: kobewulteputte@gmail.com


Berre Vlaeminck

tel: 0478 07 81 18
mail: berre.vlaeminck@hotmail.be


 

Tibbe Delbeke

tel: 0474 13 02 62
mail: tibbedelbeke@gmail.com


Lukas Vermeulen

tel: 0474 58 98 85
mail: vermeulen2k@hotmail.com


Tuur De Wulf

tel: 0498 19 66 17
mail: tuurdewulf66@outlook.com


 

Meisjes

Astrid De Bruycker

mail: astrid.debruycker@hotmail.com


Emma Moreels

mail: emmamoreels@gmail.com 

 


Anke Leys

mail: anke.leys@hotmail.com


Nele Pillaert

mail: nele.pillaert@ugent.be

 


Lien Lemmens

mail: lienlemmens@icloud.be

 


Fran Lecompte

mail: fran.lcmpt@gmail.com

 


Emma Moreels

mail: emmamoreels@gmail.com

Elizabeth De Vreese

mail: elizabeth.devreese@gmail.com

 


Lara Chakrabarti

mail: lara.chakrabarti@hotmail.com


 

Jade Duthieuw

mail: jade.duth@gmail.com

 


Anke Leys

mail: anke.leys@hotmail.com

Lotte Legiest

mail: lotte.legiest@icloud.com

 


Floor De Meyer

mail: floor.demeyer@hotmail.com

 

Polly Huyghe

mail: polly.huyghe@gmail.com


Delphine Notte

mail: delphine-notte@hotmail.com

 


Anneli Alliet

mail: anneli.alliet@gmail.com

 


Luca Pauwels

mail: luca.pauwels2@gmail.com


Marie Lorré

mail: marie.lorre@hotmail.com

 


Marise Vergara

mail: marise.vergara@hotmail.com


Ruhne Duthieuw

mail: ruhne.duth@hotmail.com

 


Sofie Buytaert

mail: sofie.buytaert@live.be