Jongens

Naam

Afdeling

Gsm-nummer

Email-adres

Ann
Gruwé

Volwassen
Begeleidster

0497/43.99.09

ann.gruwe@telenet.be

Maxim
Notte

Sjamfoeters

0493/67.82.29

maxim.notte@gmail.com

Arne
Vlaemink

Sjamfoeters

0492/45.29.99

arne_vlaeminck@hotmail.com

Dries
Van De Vaerd

Sjamfoeters

0475/36.91.87

driesvandevaerd@hotmail.com

Arne
De Bie

Sjamfoeters

0479/11.40.03

arne.de.debie@hotmail.be

Arne
Vandenhende

Speelclub

0477/40.44.74

arne.vandenhende@gmail.com

Tuur
De Wulf

Speelclub

0498/19.66.17

tuurdewulf66@outlook.com

Anton
Dhaese

Speelclub

0479/04.00.82

anton.dhaese@gmail.com

Lukas
Vermeulen

Rakkers

0474/58.98.85

vermeulen2k@hotmail.com

Lars
Tusschans

Rakkers

0472/79.
56.34

lars.tuss00@gmail.com

Kobe
Wulteputte

Rakkers

0483/25.20.90

kobewulteputte@gmail.com

Tibbe
Delbeke

Rakkers

0474/13.02.62

tibbedelbeke@gmail.com

Tibo
Vandenhende

Toppers

0496/37.75.82

tibovandenhende@hotmail.com

Bavo
Legiest

Toppers

0479/60.18.33

bavo.legiest@gmail.com

Louis
Vancanneyt

Kerels
+ GL

0477/40.44.95

louis.vc@hotmail.com

Robbe
Duthieuw

Kerels

0497/07.53.48

robbe.duthieuw@hotmail.com

Denis
Usudur

Kerels

0471/19.04.67

denis.usudur@gmail.com

Arthur
De Valkenaere

Aspiranten
+ GL

0471/62.47.98

arthur.de.valkenaere@hotmail.com

Daan
Fontaine

Aspiranten

0470/60.43.51

daan.fontaine.be@gmail.com

Meisjes

Naam

Afdeling

E-mailadres

Astrid De Bruycker

Volwassen
Begeleidster

astrid.debruycker@hotmail.com

Margot De Clercq

Tjoepkes

margot.de.clercq@hotmail.com

Ruhne Duthieuw

Tsjoepkes

ruhne.dut@hotmail.com

Laura Verstraete

Tsjoepkes (semester 2)

lauraverstraete1997@hotmail.com

Fleur Verstraete

Tsjoepkes

fleurverstraete@hotmail.com

Nele Pillaert

Tsjoepkes + groepsleiding

nele.pillaert@scarlet.be

Emma Moreels

Tjoepkes

emmamoreels@gmail.com

Helga Ameye

Speelclubs

helga.ameye@telenet.be

Marie Lorré

Speelclubs

marie.lorre@hotmail.com

Elizabeth De Vreese

Speelclubs

elizabeth.devreese@gmail.com

Anke Leys

Speelclubs

anke.leys@hotmail.com

Sarah Byttebier

Speelclubs (semester 2)

sarah.byttebier@telenet.be

Jade Duthieuw

Speelclubs

jade.duthieuw@gmail.com

Delphine Notte

kwiks

delphine-notte@hotmail.com

Marise Vergara

kwiks

marise.vergara@hotmail.com

Marie Vancanneyt

Kwiks

marie.vancanneyt@hotmail.com

Sofie Buytaert

Kwiks

sofie.buytaert@live.be

Lore Van Bever

Tippers

vanbeverlore1997@gmail.com

Nele Vlaeminck

Tippers

vlaeminck.nele@hotmail.com

Eva Vermeulen

Tippers

vermeuleneva@hotmail.com

Laura Buytaert

Tiptiens

laura.buytaert98@gmail.com

Anaïs Ameye

Tiptiens + Groepsleiding

anais.ameye@telenet.be

Nina Alliet

Aspiranten

nina.alliet@hotmail.com

Ellen Van Dorpe

Aspiranten

van.dorpe.ellen@gmail.com

Astrid De Moor

Aspiranten

astriddemoor@hotmail.com